Past Events

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm PT

Location: USC; Annenberg School Room 207

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016

Location: Edinburgh, Scotland; Scottish Parliament Debating Chamber

https://secure.flickr.com/photos/public_diplomacy/albums/72157656370183056
Sunday, July 10, 2016 to Friday, July 22, 2016

Location: University of Southern California

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 11:00am to 5:00pm PT

Location: The International House of Japan and Genron NPO, Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm PT

Location: USC Annenberg; Room 207

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm PT

Location: Global Affairs Canada (Ottawa)

https://www.flickr.com/photos/statephotos/26116796695/in/album-72157666424464121/
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm PT

Location: USC Wallis Annenberg Hall Room 106

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm PT

Location: USC Annenberg; Room 207

Pages